TRANSCEND INC. – STATE OF HAWAII

Transcend Inc. is a Board of Private Detectives and Guards Approved Curricula Developer and Primary Training Provider.  Our main training center is located in Honolulu, on Oahu; we offer on-site and corporate classes throughout the State of Hawaii.
Tel: 808-674-8601  Email: Info@TranscendRM.com

Jeffrey B. Owens, CTM
Founder of Transcend Inc., author of the Transcend Inc. curricula; past Member Board of Private Detectives & Guards; Major, Honolulu Police Department (Ret.); Licensed Principle Guard, Licensed Private Detective, Association of Threat Assessment Professionals Certified Threat Manager
c/o Transcend Inc.
Tel: 808-674-8601  Email: Info@TranscendRM.com

The following are Board of Private Detectives and Guards approved instructors who have been licensed to use the Transcend Inc. curriculum.  Each is an independent instructor and not an employee of Transcend Inc. and may set their own class schedules and fees.  Please contact them directly for their class availability and fees.

Oahu Instructors

William Axt
Tel: 808-391-9269
Email: william.r.axt@gmail.com

Brett Arizumi
Tel: 808-781-9555
Email: hardcoredive@yahoo.com

Phillip “Bucky” Buchanan
Tel: 808-429-5790
Email: makaikiu808@gmail.com

Lee K. Burgwinkel
Tel: 808-478-1912 (Calling Is Best Means of Contact)
Email: leebeasolution@gmail.com

Gordon “Kona” Caires
Tel: 808-206-8026
Email: kingsdetectiveandguard@yahoo.com

Henry K.S. Chong
TeL: 808-292-9304
Email: hchong1@hawaiiantel.net

Leroy E. Contee Jr.
Tel: 808-221-3255
Email: lcontee@aol.com

Charles DuBoyce
Tel: 808-306-7368
Email: cfduboyce@yahoo.com

Martha Fontana-Kwon
Tel: 808-349-5092
Email: fontanakm001@hawaii.rr.com

James Harbin
Tel: 808-679-2957
Email: jamesharbin808@gmail.com

Ed Howard
Tel: 808-563-0271
Email: howard@ah.org

Kenneth L. Jackson
Tel: 808-398-3380
Email: kejackson@queens.com

Anthony “Tony” Leiato
Tel: 808-590-7244
Email: tonyleiato@gmail.com

Benjamin H. Mahi
Tel: 808-778-4792
Email: bmahi113@gmail.com

David A. Padilla
Tel: 808-282-2232
Email: davidpadilla@hotmail.com

Donald C. Pilker
Tel: 808-688-6755
Email: dpilker@mac.com

Jon Fukushima
Tel: 808-343-2176
Email: xtactics82@gmail.com

Lloyd “Jim” Josey
Tel: 808-674-0904
Email: jjoseyjr@hotmail.com

Eric Hurd
Allied Universal Security
(Does Not Offer Public Classes)

Jesse Thorn
KT Protection Services
(Does Not Offer Public Classes)

Percy Charles
Allied Universal Security
(Does Not Offer Public Classes)

Joseph Tillotson, Jr.
Hawaii Pacific University
(Does Not Offer Public Classes)

Chris Ching
Allied Universal Security
(Does Not Offer Public Classes)

Galahad Quartero
Allied Universal Security
(Does Not Offer Public Classes)

Steven K. Cummins
Pacific Courier
(Does Not Offer Public Classes)

Harrison Ho
Island Wide Security
(Does Not Offer Public Classes)

Shawn McBride
KT Protection Services
(Does Not Offer Public Classes)

Ray Duropan
Allied Universal Security
(Does Not Offer Public Classes)

Maui Instructors

Davilyn Alvarado
Tel: 808-249-2090
Website: www.deltaexecutivesecurityhawaiillc.com 
Email: des201009@gmail.com

Lee K. Burgwinkel
Tel: 808-478-1912 (Calling Is Best Means of Contact)
Email: leebeasolution@gmail.com

Joseph K. Kamaka
Tel: 808-298-4642
Website: www.GuardCardHawaii.com
Email: guardcardhawaii@gmail.com

Craig H. Tanaka
Phone: 808-870-6780
Email: Kaanaike@gmail.com

Hawaii Instructors

Lee K. Burgwinkel
Tel: 808-478-1912 (Calling Is Best Means of Contact)
Email: leebeasolution@gmail.com

Carey Durden
Tel: 808-960-6703
Website: www.hawaiiguardcard.com
Email: Carey@hawaiiguardcard.com

Gregory Rose
Tel: 808-557-8661

Kauai Instructors

Lee K. Burgwinkel
Tel: 808-478-1912 (Calling Is Best Means of Contact)
Email: leebeasolution@gmail.com

Donald C. Pilker
Tel: 808-688-6755
Email: dpilker@mac.com