TRANSCEND INC. – STATE OF HAWAII

Transcend Inc. is a Board of Private Detectives and Guards Approved Curricula Developer and Primary Training Provider.  Our main training center is located in Honolulu, on Oahu; we offer on-site and corporate classes throughout the State of Hawaii.
Tel: 808-674-8601
Email: Info@TranscendRM.com

Jeffrey B. Owens, CTM
Founder of Transcend Inc., author of the Transcend Inc. curricula; past Member Board of Private Detectives & Guards; retired Major, Honolulu Police Department; Licensed Principle Guard, Licensed Private Detective, Association of Threat Assessment Professionals Certified Threat Manager
c/o Transcend Inc.
Tel: 808-674-8601
Email: Info@TranscendRM.com

Oahu Instructors

The listed instructors have been licensed to use the Transcend Inc. curriculum.  Each is an independent instructor and not an employee of Transcend Inc. and may set their own class schedules and fees.

Brett Arizumi
Tel: 808-781-9555
Email: hardcoredive@yahoo.com

Lee K. Burgwinkel
Tel: 808-478-1912
Email: leebeasolution@gmail.com

Gordon “Kona” Caires
Tel: 808-206-8026
Email: kingsdetectiveandguard@yahoo.com

Leroy E. Contee Jr.
Tel: 808-221-3255
Email: lcontee@aol.com

Charles DuBoyce
Tel: 808-306-7368
Email: cfduboyce@yahoo.com

Martha Fontana-Kwon
Tel: 808-349-5092
Email: fontanakm001@hawaii.rr.com

James Harbin
Tel: 808-679-2957
Email: jamesharbin808@gmail.com

Ed Howard
Tel: 808-563-0271
Email: howard@ah.org

Kenneth L. Jackson
Tel: 808-398-3380
Email: kejackson@queens.com

Anthony “Tony” Leiato
Tel: 808-590-7244
Email: tonyleiato@gmail.com

Benjamin H. Mahi
Tel: 808-778-4792
Email: bmahi113@gmail.com

Donald C. Pilker
Tel: 808-532-5600
Email: dpilker@mac.com

Henry K.S. Chong
Email: hchong1@hawaiiantel.net

Jon Fukushima
Tel: 808-343-2176
Email: xtactics82@gmail.com

Lloyd “Jim” Josey
Tel: 808-674-0904
Email: jjoseyjr@hotmail.com

Peter J. Padilla
Tel: 808-385-0630
Email: padillapeterj@gmail.com

George Smith
Tel: 808-543-4424
Email: george.smith@heco.com

Joseph Tillotson, Jr.
(No Contact Info – Does Not Offer Public Classes)

Steven K. Cummins
(No Contact Info – Does Not Offer Public Classes)

Harrison Ho
(No Contact Info – Does Not Offer Public Classes)

Maui Instructors

Davilyn Alvarado
Tel: 808-249-2090
Website: www.deltaexecutivesecurityhawaiillc.com 
Email: des201009@gmail.com

Joseph K. Kamaka
Tel: 808-298-4642
Website: www.GuardCardHawaii.com
Email: guardcardhawaii@gmail.com

Craig H. Tanaka
Phone: 808-870-6780
Email: Kaanaike@gmail.com

Hawaii Instructors

Carey Durden
Tel: 808-960-6703
Website: www.hawaiiguardcard.com
Email: Carey@hawaiiguardcard.com

Gregory Rose
Tel: 808-557-8661

Kauai Instructors

Donald C. Pilker
Tel: 808-532-5600
Email: dpilker@mac.com